• Call Us:+609-7481512

  • Time:Sun-Wed : 08.00-17.00 | Thu : 08.00-15.30

A- A A+


Sabtu Zulhijjah 18 1441
Sabtu Ogos 08 2020

E-DIARI

PROGRAM & AKTIVITI MAJLIS AGAMA ISLAM & ADAT ISTIADAT MELAYU KELANTAN

E-DIARI

June,
2018
May
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 Friday, 1 June 2018 2 Saturday, 2 June 2018
3 Sunday, 3 June 2018 4 Monday, 4 June 2018 5 Tuesday, 5 June 2018 6 Wednesday, 6 June 2018 7 Thursday, 7 June 2018 8 Friday, 8 June 2018 9 Saturday, 9 June 2018
10 Sunday, 10 June 2018 11 Monday, 11 June 2018 12 Tuesday, 12 June 2018 13 Wednesday, 13 June 2018 14 Thursday, 14 June 2018 15 Friday, 15 June 2018 16 Saturday, 16 June 2018
17 Sunday, 17 June 2018 18 Monday, 18 June 2018 19 Tuesday, 19 June 2018 20 Wednesday, 20 June 2018 21 Thursday, 21 June 2018 22 Friday, 22 June 2018 23 Saturday, 23 June 2018
24 Sunday, 24 June 2018 25 Monday, 25 June 2018 26 Tuesday, 26 June 2018 27 Wednesday, 27 June 2018 28 Thursday, 28 June 2018 29 Friday, 29 June 2018 30 Saturday, 30 June 2018

HUBUNGI KAMI

Talian : +609-7481512

Bebas-Tol : 1-800-88-6060

Faks: +609-7485512

Emel: maik [at] e-maik [dot] my

Ikuti Kami:

 

BILANGAN PENGUNJUNG

Hari Ini715
Kelmarin2024
Minggu Ini11038
Bulan Ini13598
Keseluruhan1343229

X