faq lokasi aduan peta


E-DIARI

PROGRAM & AKTIVITI MAJLIS AGAMA ISLAM & ADAT ISTIADAT MELAYU KELANTAN

Events Calendar

April,
2023
April 2023
May
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1 Saturday, 1 April 2023
2 Sunday, 2 April 2023 3 Monday, 3 April 2023 4 Tuesday, 4 April 2023 5 Wednesday, 5 April 2023 6 Thursday, 6 April 2023 7 Friday, 7 April 2023 8 Saturday, 8 April 2023
9 Sunday, 9 April 2023 10 Monday, 10 April 2023 11 Tuesday, 11 April 2023 12 Wednesday, 12 April 2023 13 Thursday, 13 April 2023 14 Friday, 14 April 2023 15 Saturday, 15 April 2023
16 Sunday, 16 April 2023 17 Monday, 17 April 2023 18 Tuesday, 18 April 2023 19 Wednesday, 19 April 2023 20 Thursday, 20 April 2023 21 Friday, 21 April 2023 22 Saturday, 22 April 2023
23 Sunday, 23 April 2023 24 Monday, 24 April 2023 25 Tuesday, 25 April 2023 26 Wednesday, 26 April 2023 27 Thursday, 27 April 2023 28 Friday, 28 April 2023 29 Saturday, 29 April 2023
30 Sunday, 30 April 2023 1 2 3 4 5 6

HUBUNGI KAMI

Talian : +609-7481512

Faks: +609-7485512

Emel: maik [at] e-maik [dot] my

Aduan: KLIK DI SINI

BILANGAN PENGUNJUNG

Hari Ini383
Kelmarin3288
Minggu Ini10605
Bulan Ini75694
Jumlah Pengunjung27088765